Staff

Operations

Payam Zahedi
Director, Strategic Planning and Operations
payam.zahedi@ubc.ca
604-822-1321
BRC 252

Sabrina Ho
Business Operations Manager
sabrina.ho@ubc.ca
604-822-7811
BRC 256

Rowena Ambal
Finance Processing Specialist
rambal@brc.ubc.ca
604-822-7231
BRC 258

Michael Lee
Information Systems Manager
lee.michael@ubc.ca
604-827-3364
BRC 258

Marianne Birmingham
Executive Coordinator to School Director
marianne.birmingham@ubc.ca
604-822-7211
MSL

Xenia Wong
Administrative Operations Assistant
xenia.wong@ubc.ca
604-822-7810
BRC Reception Desk

Miguel Eichelberger
Communications and Engagement Manager
miguel.eichelberger@ubc.ca
604-822-6535
BRC 251


Education

Tegan Stusiak
Academic Program Manager
tegan.stusiak@ubc.ca
604-822-2216 Currently unavailable by phone. Please email.

Michelle Lee
Academic Program Assistant – Undergraduate
undergrad@bme.ubc.ca
604-822-0367 Currently unavailable by phone. Please email.
Part Time Hours – M 8:30-4:30; T 8:30-1:30; TH 8:30-2

Andrea Parkinson
Academic Program Assistant – Graduate
students@bme.ubc.ca
604-822-0367 Currently unavailable by phone. Please email.

Livia Piccinini (On Leave)
Academic Program Assistant


Human Resources

Rita Amisano
HR Manager
rita.amisano@ubc.ca
604-827-2359
BRC 253

Nicolas Chen
HR Assistant
nicholas.chen@ubc.ca
604-822-7813
BRC 253

Daljeet Meet
HR Assistant
ricky.meet@ubc.ca
604-822-9221
BRC 253


Research & Translation

Carmen de Hoog
Research Manager
carmen.dehoog@ubc.ca
604-827-1146
BRC 256

Raquel De Souza
Partnerships Manager
raquel.desouza@ubc.ca
604-354-6581
BRC 256


Building

Rupinder Dhesi
Building Manager
rdhesi@brc.ubc.ca
604-822-7816
BRC 129

Jeff Chen
Building Technician
jeff.chen@brc.ubc.ca
604-822-7806
BRC 129

Bem Abraham
Building Technician
bem.abraham@ubc.ca

Ayaz Damji
Building Technician
ayaz.damji@ubc.ca