Staff

Operations

Dr. Payam Zahedi
Director, Strategic Planning and Operations
payam.zahedi@ubc.ca
604-822-1321
BRC 252

Sabrina Ho
Business Operations Manager
sabrina.ho@ubc.ca
604-822-7811
BRC 256

Rowena Ambal
Finance Processing Specialist
rambal@brc.ubc.ca
604-822-7810

Marianne Birmingham
Executive Coordinator
marianne.birmingham@ubc.ca
604-822-7211
BRC 251

Rupinder Dhesi
Building Manager
rdhesi@brc.ubc.ca
604-822-7816
BRC 129

Jeff Chen
Building Technician
604-822-7806
jeff.chen@brc.ubc.ca

Eddie Xu
Building Technician
edxu@brc.ubc.ca

 

Education

Tegan Stusiak
Academic Program Manager
tegan.stusiak@ubc.ca
604-822-2216
BRC 251

Michelle Lee
Academic Program Assistant
students@bme.ubc.ca
604-822-0367
BRC 251

Livia Piccinini
Academic Program Assistant
undergrad@bme.ubc.ca
604-822-0367
BRC 251
 

Research

Dr. Nicole Rosin
Research Manager
nicole.rosin@ubc.ca
604-822-1146
BRC 256

 

Human Resources

Caroline Barnhart
HR Manager
caroline.barnhart@ubc.ca
604-827-2359
BRC 253

Peter Johal
HR Assistant
pjohal@brc.ubc.ca
604-822-7813
BRC 253

Kim Regler
HR Assistant
kim.regler@ubc.ca
604-822-9221
BRC 253
 

Commercialization & Co-op

Dr. Edwin Gershom
Partnerships and Innovation Manager (In partnership with CCRM)
egershom@ccrm.ca
778-318-2607
BRC 256